الاتصال للاستفسار

تواصل مع خبير لجميع استفساراتك حول محفظتنا وخدماتنا الحصرية.

Chiron Istanbul
Beylikdüzü, İstanbul
النوع: سكني
$85,000 - $85,000
استفسر عن هذا المشروع
استفسار سريع
منطقة المشروع :
73800 m2
غرف نوم
1-2
الحمامات:
1-2
النوع:
سكني
إكمال :
المسافة من المطار:
45 km
المسافة من المركز:
45 km
خيارات الدفع :
نقدي
تقسيط على 24 شهر
لماذا هذا العقار؟

Chiron Istanbul  الواقع في بيليك دوزو هو مشروع فريد لأولئك الذين استنفدوا من مشكلة المرور بموقعه القريب من E-5 و المترو باص.


مساكن بيليك دوزو بتصميمات حديثة

يقع مشروع Chiron Istanbul في منطقة بيليك دوزو ، ويتكون من 15 مبنى بمتوسط ​​10 طوابق و 1152 شقة و 116 وحدة تجارية. يقع بالقرب من Beylikduzu Groove ، حيث يمكنك ممارسة الجري الصباحي داخل الطبيعة الخضراء.

يحتوي المشروع على خيارات شقق استوديو ، غرفة نوم واحدة + غرفة جلوس واحدة ، غرفتين نوم + غرفة معيشة واحدة ، ثلاث غرف نوم + غرفة جلوس واحدة ، و أربع غرف نوم +غرفة معيشة واحدة. تم تصميمه من قبل مهندسين معماريين مشهورين بمواد عالية الجودة. بالإضافة ، تشمل الشقق شرفة ، حمام خاص في غرف النوم ، انترنت فايبر ، و عازل للحرارة والصوت.

شقق بحمام سباحة و صالة رياضة

يتضمن مشروع Chiron Istanbul مرافق وخدمات اجتماعية غنية لراحة السكان وسعادتهم. يحتوي على ملعب ، منطقة رياضية متعددة الأغراض ، صالة رياضة ، منتجع صحي ، ساونا ، مسبح داخلي و خارجي ، مسبح خارجي للأطفال ، تراس شمسي ، غرفة هواية ، مسارات للمشي ، نظام مولد كهربائي ، خزان مياه ، نظام الرش ، مسابح الزينة ، وبواب. تم إثراء المشروع بكادر أمن على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع و نظام مراقبة CCTV لتوفير الأمن للسكان.

أفضل مكان للاستثمار في بيليك دوزو

يقع Chiron Istanbul في أكثر الأماكن فائدة في منطقة بيليك دوزو. يقع المشروع بين كوتشوك تشكمجة و بحيرة بيوك تشكمجة. إنه مشروع استثماري وسكني فريد بموقعه المتميز. يقع بجوار المترو باص والطريق السريع E-5.

بصرف النظر عن المتاجر الموجودة أسفل المشروع ، فهو محاط بمراكز التسوق حيث يمكنك تلبية جميع احتياجاتك. بالقرب من المشروع توجد جامعات مثل جامعة بيكنت ، جامعة اسطنبول أيدين ، جامعة اسطنبول جليشيم و جامعة اسطنبول. يمكنك الوصول إلى المستشفيات ، المدارس ، المراكز الترفيهية و مرسى غرب اسطنبول بسرعة.

Properties from this project
غُرف الحد الأدنى للمربع الحد الأقصى للمربع الحد الأدنى للسعر الحد الأقصى للسعر الحمامات: مخطط الطوابق
1+0 49.00 m2 49.00 m2 $85,000 $85,000 0 أنواع
1+0A 49.00 m2 49.00 m2 $85,000 $85,000 0 مخططات
ميزات المشروع
  • استقبال
  • مصعد
  • خدمة تقنية
  • مصعد للبضائع
  • شرفة
  • دعم 7/24
  • WIFI
  • مكيف هواء
  • استقبال
  • حمام داخلي
  • جهاز استشعار الحريق
  • غاز طبيعي
Show All Features
Project Location
Beylikdüzü المعلومات السكانية للمنطقة العقارية

التعداد السكاني

365.572 شخص

عدد السكان الشباب

% 36 شخص\كم
Beylikdüzü معلومات المنطقة العقارية عن الممتلكات
Chiron Istanbul
Beylikdüzü, İstanbul
النوع: سكني
$85,000 - $85,000
استفسر عن هذا المشروع
استفسار سريع
مشاريع مماثلة
اعتمد على أوراق الاعتماد الخاصة بك
جميع المشاريع
سكني
سكني
-
Çengelköy, İstanbul
3-4
2-4
197-408 sqm
ابتداءً من $1,182,629
سكني
جاهز للانتقال
Topselvi, İstanbul
1-3
1-2
70-281 sqm
ابتداءً من $573,500

خيارات عقارات تركيا للاستثمار

تأتي بجائل العقارات في تركيا في مجموعة واسعة من الأساليب المعمارية، التصميمات الفريدة، المرافق الإجتماعية، و العديد من خياراتالشقق، المساكن الفاخرة، الفلل و البيوت الأخري أقرب ما تكون إلى تواصل مع باري جلوبال!

CONTACT ENQUIRE

Get in touch with an expert for all your inquiries about our exclusive portfolio and services.

Chiron Istanbul
Beylikdüzü, İstanbul
Type : Residential
Ready to Move
$85,000 - $85,000
Enquire about this project
Quick Enquire
Project Area :
73800 m2
Bedrooms :
1-2
Bathrooms :
1-2
Type :
Residential
Completion :
Ready to Move
Distance of Airport :
45 km
Distance of Center :
45 km
Payment Options :
Cash
24 months installment
Why this property?

Chiron Istanbul rising in Beylikduzu is a unique project for those who are exhausted from the traffic problem with its location right next to the E-5 and Metrobus.


Beylikduzu Residences with Modern Designs

The Chiron Istanbul project is located in Beylikduzu, consisting of 15 blocks with an average of 10 floors, 1152 flats, and 116 commercial units. It is situated adjacent to Beylikduzu Groove, in which you can do your morning runs inside the green nature. 

The project has studio flats and one bedroom + one living room, two bedrooms + one living room, three bedrooms + one living room, and four bedrooms + one living room flat options. It was designed by well-known architects with top-end materials. The flats include a balcony, en suite bathroom, fiber internet, and heat and sound insulation.

Flats with Swimming Pool and Fitness Center

The Chiron Istanbul project includes rich social amenities and services provided for the residents’ comfort and happiness. It has a playground, multipurpose sports area, fitness center, spa, sauna, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, outdoor kids pool, sun terrace, hobby room, walking paths, electric generator system, water tank, water boost, sprinkler system, ornamental pools, and concierge. The project was enriched with 24/7 security staff and a CCTV surveillance system to provide the security of the residents.

The Best Spot to Invest in Beylikduzu 

Chiron Istanbul is situated in the most advantageous spot of the Beylikduzu region. The project is located between Kucukcekmece and Buyukcekmece Lake. It is a unique investment and housing project with its premium location. It is right next to Metrobus and E-5 Highway. 

Apart from the stores below the project, it is surrounded by shopping centers where you can meet all your needs. Near the project, there are universities, such as Beykent University, Istanbul Aydin University, Istanbul Gelisim University, and Istanbul University. You can reach hospitals, schools, entertainment centers, and West Istanbul Marina quickly.

Properties from this project
Rooms Min SQ Max SQ Min Price Max Price Bathrooms : Floor Plans
1+0 49.00 m2 49.00 m2 $85,000 $85,000 0 Types
1+0A 49.00 m2 49.00 m2 $85,000 $85,000 0 Plans
Project Features
  • Reception
  • Elevator
  • Technical Service
  • Cargo Lift
  • Balcony
  • 7/24 Support
  • WIFI
  • Air Conditioning
  • Reception
  • Parent Bath
  • Fire Sensor
  • Natural Gas
Show All Features
Project Location
Beylikdüzü Real Estate Region Demographic Information

Population

365.572 Person

Population of Youth

% 36 Person/Km
Beylikdüzü Real Estate Region Information on Properties
Change 1st Year 2nd Year 4th Year
İstanbul/

% 150.93

% 320.40

% 464.17

Chiron Istanbul
Beylikdüzü, İstanbul
Type : Residential
Ready to Move
$85,000 - $85,000
Enquire about this project
Quick Enquire
SIMILAR PROJECTS
DEPENDS ON YOUR CREDENTIALS
ALL PROJECTS
Residential
Ready to Move
Feriköy, İstanbul
1-2
1
93-176 sqm
Starts From $184,819
Residential
.
Halaskargazi, İstanbul
1-2
1-2
198-517 sqm
Starts From $1,060,000
Residential
Ready to Move
Hamidiye, İstanbul
1-3
1-2
57.03-198.07 sqm
Starts From $186,828

Turkey Real Estate Options to Invest

Turkey property alternatives come in a wide range of architectural approaches, unique designs, and social facilities. And various apartment, residence, penthouse, villa, and other home options are as close as a phone to you with Bari Global now!