الاتصال للاستفسار

تواصل مع خبير لجميع استفساراتك حول محفظتنا وخدماتنا الحصرية.

Four Horizon Offices Istanbul
Kağıthane, İstanbul
النوع: سكني
$410,000 - $1,912,000
استفسر عن هذا المشروع
استفسار سريع
منطقة المشروع :
20436 m2
غرف نوم
1-3
الحمامات:
1-2
النوع:
سكني
إكمال :
المسافة من المطار:
30 km
المسافة من المركز:
11 km
خيارات الدفع :
نقدي
تقسيط
لماذا هذا العقار؟

Four Horizon Offices في اسطنبول الواقع في كايت هانه، واحدة من أسرع المناطق نمواً وتطوراً في اسطنبول. المشروع، المصمم بمفهوم مجمع الأعمال، يلفت الانتباه إلى شوارعه ومناطقه التجارية ذات العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالمياً و موقعه المركزي.


مكاتب كايت هانه للبيع في مركز أعمال اسطنبول

Four Horizon Offices يتميز بالارتفاع في كايت هانه، واحدة من أسرع المناطق نمواً وتطوراً في اسطنبول. المشروع، المصمم بمفهوم مجمع الأعمال، يلفت الانتباه إلى شوارعه ومناطقه التجارية ذات العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالمياً و موقعه المركزي. صُمم Four Horizon Offices في اسطنبول لتلبية احتياجات عالم الأعمال ، وتم بناؤه في شارع Cendere.

يتكون المشروع، الذي يحمل توقيع Walter Knoll على المباني المكتبية، من سكن، فندق وإجمالي 4 كتل. تبلغ مساحة المشروع 105.000 متر مربع، 192 مكتب، 38 منطقة تجارية، وفندق فور بوينتس باي شيراتون الذي يضم 173 غرفة. يقدم المشروع خيارات مكتبية من 166 متر مربع إلى 1624 متر مربع مع سقف ذات ارتفاع 3.65 متر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر فندق Four Points by Sheraton خدمة مع 173 غرفة و 7 قاعات اجتماعات و 688 متر مربع من منطقة الاستخدام العام.

مشروع مكتب فاخر غني بالعديد من المناطق الاجتماعية

يوفر لك Four Horizon Offices Istanbul أسلوب حياة يجمع بين الفخامة والجودة. يوجد شرفة خاصة في الطابق العاشر، وهناك مناطق عمل ومناطق لتقديم القهوة والشاي توفر بيئة ممتعة. السينما في الهواء الطلق، مناطق اليوجا والرياضة في الهواء الطلق، مناطق اللاسترخاء والشواء، زوايا المدفأة و مناطق الصالة الداخلية / الخارجية مصممة لك ولعائلتك لقضاء أوقات ممتعة. يشمل المشروع أيضاً أمن على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، مركز لياقة بدنية، مغسلة سيارات، موقف سيارات للزوار، و خيارات انتظار سيارات داخلية / خارجية.

ستكون في وسط المدينة حيث يقع Four Horizon Offices في شارع Cendere في كايت هانه. المشروع على مسافة قريبة من محطة المترو. كما أنه متصل بمحطة مترو كايت هانه التي سيتم افتتاحها قريباً وطريق مترو M11 Istanbul Airport ، مما يزيد من الإمكانيات الاستثمارية للمشروع. اتصل بنا الآن لمعرفة المزيد واستكشاف مشروع Four Horizon Offices Istanbul.

Properties from this project
غُرف الحد الأدنى للمربع الحد الأقصى للمربع الحد الأدنى للسعر الحد الأقصى للسعر الحمامات: مخطط الطوابق
1+1 81.00 m2 92.00 m2 $410,000 $639,000 1 أنواع
1+1 81.00 m2 92.00 m2 $410,000 $639,000 1 مخططات
1.5+1 92.00 m2 92.00 m2 $420,000 $597,000 1 أنواع
1.5+1 92.00 m2 92.00 m2 $420,000 $597,000 1 مخططات
2+1 118.00 m2 166.00 m2 $540,000 $828,000 1 أنواع
2+1 118.00 m2 166.00 m2 $540,000 $828,000 1 مخططات
3+1 265.00 m2 329.00 m2 $1,117,000 $1,912,000 2 أنواع
3+1 265.00 m2 329.00 m2 $1,117,000 $1,912,000 2 مخططات
ميزات المشروع
Project Location
Kağıthane المعلومات السكانية للمنطقة العقارية

التعداد السكاني

442.415 شخص

عدد السكان الشباب

% 35 شخص\كم
Kağıthane معلومات المنطقة العقارية عن الممتلكات
تغيير عام واحد عامين أربعة أعوام
İstanbul/

% 91.39

% 136.13

% 157.26

Four Horizon Offices Istanbul
Kağıthane, İstanbul
النوع: سكني
$410,000 - $1,912,000
استفسر عن هذا المشروع
استفسار سريع
مشاريع مماثلة
اعتمد على أوراق الاعتماد الخاصة بك
جميع المشاريع
سكني
جاهز للانتقال
Zeytinlik, İstanbul
1-2
1-2
66-112 sqm
ابتداءً من $232,510
سكني
فيلا

خيارات عقارات تركيا للاستثمار

تأتي بجائل العقارات في تركيا في مجموعة واسعة من الأساليب المعمارية، التصميمات الفريدة، المرافق الإجتماعية، و العديد من خياراتالشقق، المساكن الفاخرة، الفلل و البيوت الأخري أقرب ما تكون إلى تواصل مع باري جلوبال!

CONTACT ENQUIRE

Get in touch with an expert for all your inquiries about our exclusive portfolio and services.

Four Horizon Offices Istanbul
Kağıthane, İstanbul
Type : Residential
$410,000 - $1,912,000
Enquire about this project
Quick Enquire
Project Area :
20436 m2
Bedrooms :
1-3
Bathrooms :
1-2
Type :
Residential
Completion :
Distance of Airport :
30 km
Distance of Center :
11 km
Payment Options :
Cash
Installment
Why this property?

Four Horizon Offices Istanbul is rising in Kagithane, one of the fastest growing and developing regions of Istanbul. The project, designed with the concept of a business park, draws attention to its streets and commercial areas with world-famous brands and its central location.


Kagithane Offices for Sale in Business Center of Istanbul

Four Horizon Offices Istanbul is rising in Kagithane, one of the fastest growing and developing regions of Istanbul. The project, designed with the concept of a business park, draws attention to its streets and commercial areas with world-famous brands and its central location. Designed to meet the needs of the business world, Four Horizon Offices Istanbul was built on Cendere Street.

The project, which has the signature of Walter Knoll on the office blocks, consists of a residence, a hotel, and a total of 4 blocks. Four Horizon Offices Istanbul, which has a construction area of ​​105,000 m2, has 192 offices, 38 commercial areas, and the Four Points by Sheraton Hotel with 173 rooms. The project offers office options from 166 square meters to 1,624 square meters with a ceiling height of 3.65 meters. In addition, Four Points by Sheraton provides service with 173 rooms, 7 meeting rooms, and 688 square meters of general use area.

Luxury Office Project Enriched with Several Social Areas

Four Horizon Offices Istanbul offers you a lifestyle that combines luxury and quality. There is a private terrace on the 10th floor, and there are work areas and coffee tea service areas that provide a pleasant environment. Open-air cinema, open-air yoga and sports areas, places suitable for relaxation, barbecue and fireplace corners, and indoor/outdoor lounge areas are designed for you, your family and your team to spend quality and enjoyable times. There are also 24/7 security, a fitness center, a car wash, guest parking, and indoor/outdoor parking options in the project.

You will be in the city center with Four Horizon Offices rising on Cendere Street in Kagithane. The project is within walking distance of the metro station. It is also connected to the soon-to-be-opened Kagithane metro station and the M11 Istanbul Airport metro route, which increases the investment potential of the project. Contact us now to learn more about and explore the Four Horizon Offices Istanbul project.

Properties from this project
Rooms Min SQ Max SQ Min Price Max Price Bathrooms : Floor Plans
1+1 81.00 m2 92.00 m2 $410,000 $639,000 1 Types
1+1 81.00 m2 92.00 m2 $410,000 $639,000 1 Plans
1.5+1 92.00 m2 92.00 m2 $420,000 $597,000 1 Types
1.5+1 92.00 m2 92.00 m2 $420,000 $597,000 1 Plans
2+1 118.00 m2 166.00 m2 $540,000 $828,000 1 Types
2+1 118.00 m2 166.00 m2 $540,000 $828,000 1 Plans
3+1 265.00 m2 329.00 m2 $1,117,000 $1,912,000 2 Types
3+1 265.00 m2 329.00 m2 $1,117,000 $1,912,000 2 Plans
Project Features
Project Location
Kağıthane Real Estate Region Demographic Information

Population

442.415 Person

Population of Youth

% 35 Person/Km
Kağıthane Real Estate Region Information on Properties
Change 1st Year 2nd Year 4th Year
İstanbul/

% 70.44

% 111.55

% 126.42

Four Horizon Offices Istanbul
Kağıthane, İstanbul
Type : Residential
$410,000 - $1,912,000
Enquire about this project
Quick Enquire
SIMILAR PROJECTS
DEPENDS ON YOUR CREDENTIALS
ALL PROJECTS
Residential
Ready to Move
Mahmutbey, İstanbul
1-3
1-2
132-225 sqm
Starts From $501,215
Residential
2022 Winter
Kağıthane, İstanbul
1-2
1-2
66-129 sqm
Starts From $255,000
Office
Ready to Move
Çağlayan, İstanbul
0
1
64-190 sqm
Starts From $169,920

Turkey Real Estate Options to Invest

Turkey property alternatives come in a wide range of architectural approaches, unique designs, and social facilities. And various apartment, residence, penthouse, villa, and other home options are as close as a phone to you with Bari Global now!