الاتصال للاستفسار

تواصل مع خبير لجميع استفساراتك حول محفظتنا وخدماتنا الحصرية.

Anka Deluxe
Sefaköy, Küçükçekmece, İstanbul
النوع: سكني
$100,866 - $215,996
استفسر عن هذا المشروع
استفسار سريع
منطقة المشروع :
16527 m2
غرف نوم
1-2-3-4
الحمامات:
1-2
النوع:
سكني
إكمال :
المسافة من المطار:
35 km
المسافة من المركز:
30 km
خيارات الدفع :
نقدي
تقسيط على 12 شهر
لماذا هذا العقار؟

بالنظر إلى جميع التفاصيل الدقيقة من الألف إلى الياء ، فإن مشروع Anka Deluxe يزيد من الهدوء في منزلك هو الآن في انتظارك بفرص استثمارية لا مثيل لها في كوتشوك تشكمجة.


شقق اسطنبول للبيع بتصميمات مبتكرة

تم تنفيذ مشروع Anka Deluxe في كوتشوك تشكمجة ، النجم الصاعد في الجانب الأوروبي بموقعه في السنوات الأخيرة. ستجد حياة من الهدوء في أنواع مختلفة من الشقق المريحة في Anka Deluxe ، حيث يتم أخذ أصغر التفاصيل في الاعتبار.

يحمل المشروع توقيع شركة معمارية برتغالية مشهورة عالمياً ، ويتألف من 814 شقة و 50 وحدة تجارية في 5 أبنية في 11 طابق. يتضمن المشروع أيضاً شقق مصممة على أساس مفهوم المكتب المنزلي. هناك خيارات شقق غرفة نوم واحدة + غرفة جلوس واحدة ، غرفتين نوم + غرفة جلوس واحدة ، و ثلاث غرف نوم + غرفة معيشة واحدة. سيجعلك المشروع ، المجاور لمنطقة خضراء بحجم 10 ملاعب كرة قدم ، تشعر بالإمتياز التام.

مزايا اجتماعية مميزة في عقارات اسطنبول

يقدم مشروع Anka Deluxe مرافق وخدمات اجتماعية استثنائية لسكانه لتلبية احتياجاتهم. ستؤدي المتاجر والمقاهي والمطاعم المحلية و العالمية الموجودة داخل المشروع إلى عالم ممتع بجوار منزلك مباشرةً. دون الابتعاد كثيراً عن بيئتك المنزلية ، ستتمكن من تخفيف إرهاق اليوم و الاستمتاع بمئات العلامات التجارية الحصرية.

في قاعة الحفلات ، غرفة الاجتماعات ، غرفة التنظيم ، غرفة الترفيه و PlayStation ، و قاعة السينما المصممة بدقة ، ستشعر بالراحة والاستمتاع مع أحبائك كما يحلو لك. يحتوي المشروع على مواقف سيارات داخلية وخارجية ، طاقم أمن 24/7 وكاميرات مراقبة ، ملاعب ، صالة رياضة ، 80 وحدة تجارية ، ساونا ، غرفة تدليك ، و حمام تركي.

مشروع اسطنبول ذات إقبال و إيجار عالي لموقعه

يقع Anka Deluxe في منطقة صفا كوي في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول ويتمتع بموقع متميز. يقع المشروع عند تقاطع نقاط النقل الرئيسية في اسطنبول على بعد دقيقة واحدة من طريق باسن اكسبرس الذي يربط بين الشرايين الرئيسية مثل طريق الجسر الثالث وطريق E-5 و TEM و O-3 السريع و جسر FSM.

تقع محطة المترو داخل منطقة المشروع تقريباً ويبعد المتروباص 200 متر فقط. يبعد المشروع مسافة أقصاها 10 دقائق عن أهم مراكز الجانب الأوروبي مثل مطار أتاتورك ، باكيركوي IDO ، ميناء أتاكوي ، و مركز المعارض CNR. بالإضافة إلى أن قربها من المناطق الصناعية المنظمة يزيد من قيمة المشروع أكثر.

Properties from this project
غُرف الحد الأدنى للمربع الحد الأقصى للمربع الحد الأدنى للسعر الحد الأقصى للسعر الحمامات: مخطط الطوابق
1+0 38.00 m2 38.00 m2 $100,866 $100,866 1 أنواع
1+0 38.00 m2 38.00 m2 $100,866 $100,866 1 مخططات
1+1 65.00 m2 67.00 m2 $167,346 $167,346 1 أنواع
1+1 65.00 m2 67.00 m2 $167,346 $167,346 1 مخططات
2+1 94.00 m2 94.00 m2 $215,996 $215,996 2 أنواع
2+1 94.00 m2 94.00 m2 $215,996 $215,996 2 مخططات
ميزات المشروع
  • استقبال
  • مصعد
  • شرفة
  • تدفئة مركزية
  • دعم 7/24
  • WIFI
  • مكيف هواء
  • استقبال
  • حمام داخلي
  • منزل ذكي
  • جهاز استشعار الحريق
  • سلامة السكن
Show All Features
Project Location
Küçükçekmece المعلومات السكانية للمنطقة العقارية

التعداد السكاني

789.633 شخص

عدد السكان الشباب

% 37 شخص\كم
Küçükçekmece معلومات المنطقة العقارية عن الممتلكات
Anka Deluxe
Sefaköy, Küçükçekmece, İstanbul
النوع: سكني
$100,866 - $215,996
استفسر عن هذا المشروع
استفسار سريع
مشاريع مماثلة
اعتمد على أوراق الاعتماد الخاصة بك
جميع المشاريع
سكني
شتاء 2022
Güneşli, İstanbul
1-2
1
77-150 sqm
ابتداءً من $350,000
شقة
سكني
.
İncirtepe, İstanbul
44652
44593
41-225 sqm
ابتداءً من $292,511

خيارات عقارات تركيا للاستثمار

تأتي بجائل العقارات في تركيا في مجموعة واسعة من الأساليب المعمارية، التصميمات الفريدة، المرافق الإجتماعية، و العديد من خياراتالشقق، المساكن الفاخرة، الفلل و البيوت الأخري أقرب ما تكون إلى تواصل مع باري جلوبال!

CONTACT ENQUIRE

Get in touch with an expert for all your inquiries about our exclusive portfolio and services.

Anka Deluxe
Sefaköy, Küçükçekmece, İstanbul
Type : Residential
Ready to Move
$106,052 - $227,102
Enquire about this project
Quick Enquire
Project Area :
16527 m2
Bedrooms :
1-2-3-4
Bathrooms :
1-2
Type :
Residential
Completion :
Ready to Move
Distance of Airport :
35 km
Distance of Center :
30 km
Payment Options :
Cash
12 months installment
Why this property?

Considering all the fine details from A to Z, the Anka Deluxe project maximizes the peace in your home. Now it awaits you with unequaled investment opportunities in Kucukcekmece


Istanbul Flats for Sale with Innovative Designs

The Anka Deluxe project is realized in Kucukcekmece, the rising star of the European side with its location in recent years. You will find a lifetime of peace in different types of comfortable apartments of Anka Deluxe, where even the smallest details are taken into consideration. 

The project bears the signature of a world-renowned Portuguese architectural company, consisting of 814 flats and 50 commercial units in 5 blocks on 11 floors. The project also includes apartments designed based on the home-office concept. There are one bedroom + one living room, two bedrooms + one living room, and three bedrooms + one living room flat options. The project, which is adjacent to a green area of 10 football fields in size, will make you feel privileged.

Advantageous Social Amenities in Istanbul Properties

The Anka Deluxe project offers exceptional social amenities and services for its residents to meet their needs. Local and international stores, cafes, and restaurants located within the project will lead to a pleasant world right next to your home. Without going too far from your home environment, you will be able to both relieve the tiredness of the day and enjoy hundreds of exclusive brands.

In the party hall, meeting room, organization room, entertainment room, PlayStation, and movie theater that are designed delicately, you will feel relaxed and have fun with your loved ones as you wish. The project has indoor and outdoor parking, 24/7 security staff and CCTV, playgrounds, a fitness center, 80 commercial units, a sauna, a massage room, and a Turkish bath.

Istanbul Project with High Rental Demand for Its Location

Anka Deluxe, located in the Sefakoy region of the European side of Istanbul, has an advantageous location. The project is at the intersection of the main transportation points of Istanbul, is 1 minute from the Basin Express road that connects the main arteries, such as the 3rd Bridge Connection Road, E-5, TEM, and O-3 highways, and FSM Bridge. 

Metro station is located almost within the project area and Metrobus is 200 meters away. The project is at a maximum distance of 10 minutes from the most important centers of the European side, such as Ataturk Airport, Bakirkoy IDO, Atakoy Marina, and CNR Expo Center. Its proximity to Organized Industrial Zones also increases the value of the project.

Properties from this project
Rooms Min SQ Max SQ Min Price Max Price Bathrooms : Floor Plans
1+0 38.00 m2 38.00 m2 $106,052 $106,052 1 Types
1+0 38.00 m2 38.00 m2 $106,052 $106,052 1 Plans
1+1 65.00 m2 67.00 m2 $175,951 $175,951 1 Types
1+1 65.00 m2 67.00 m2 $175,951 $175,951 1 Plans
2+1 94.00 m2 94.00 m2 $227,102 $227,102 2 Types
2+1 94.00 m2 94.00 m2 $227,102 $227,102 2 Plans
Project Features
  • Reception
  • Elevator
  • Balcony
  • Central Heating
  • 7/24 Support
  • WIFI
  • Air Conditioning
  • Reception
  • Parent Bath
  • Smart Home
  • Fire Sensor
  • Housing Safety
Show All Features
Project Location
Küçükçekmece Real Estate Region Demographic Information

Population

789.633 Person

Population of Youth

% 37 Person/Km
Küçükçekmece Real Estate Region Information on Properties
Change 1st Year 2nd Year 4th Year
İstanbul/ Küçükçekmece

% 153.90

% 284.27

% 444.34

Anka Deluxe
Sefaköy, Küçükçekmece, İstanbul
Type : Residential
Ready to Move
$106,052 - $227,102
Enquire about this project
Quick Enquire
SIMILAR PROJECTS
DEPENDS ON YOUR CREDENTIALS
ALL PROJECTS
Residential
March 2023
Teşvikiye, İstanbul
1-6
1-4
164-569 sqm
Starts From $2,555,734
Residential
2023 Summer
Yakacık, İstanbul
1
1-2
58-295 sqm
Starts From $119,500
Residential
Ready to Move
Başakşehir, İstanbul
3-5
1-2
80-679 sqm
Starts From $805,000

Turkey Real Estate Options to Invest

Turkey property alternatives come in a wide range of architectural approaches, unique designs, and social facilities. And various apartment, residence, penthouse, villa, and other home options are as close as a phone to you with Bari Global now!